Free Airplane Rides
For Youth 8-17


Hangar Flying at its Best


Home Page
Events
Newsletters
Projects
Leadership
Member Biographies
About Us
Membership
Tool loan policy
T-Shirts
IMC Club
Classified Ads
Donated Items
Documents

 

Aviation Links

Leadership

President: Jeff Hanson
President@EAA100.org

Vice President: Jim Owens
VP@EAA100.org

Secretary/Treasure: Tom Hall
Secretary@EAA100.org

Young Eagles: Dave Nelson
YoungEagles@EAA100.org

Flight Advisor: Dave Nelson
FlightAdvisor@EAA100.org

Technical Counselor: Wayne Trom
(507) 374-6245

Newsletter - Dick Fechter
Newsletter@EAA100.org

Webmaster - Dick Fechter
Webmaster@EAA100.org

Program Mgr - Dick Fechter
ProgramDirector@EAA100.org

IMC Club Program Coordinator - Dick Fechter
IMCClub@EAA100.org

Hangar POC - Gordy Westphal
Hangar@EAA100.org

Tool Coordinator - Gordy Westphal
ToolCoordinator@EAA100.org

Questions/Help - Dick Fechter
Help@EAA100.org